Domain
Account
Categories
Videos
Magazine
Classifieds
Events
Blog News
Online Shopping
Sign In  | 
All categories
46 World Cup Russia 2018 25
Sports/Fitness/Supplies
Views : 39
Date add : 06/07/2018

Group Stage

Thursday, June 14 - Group A

Russia vs Saudi Arabia
FOX, Telemundo
Moscow (18:00 MSK)

11 AM ET

10 AM CT

8 AM PT

 

Friday, June 15 - Groups A & B

Egypt vs Uruguay
FS1, Telemundo
Yekaterinburg (17:00 YEKT)

8 AM ET

7 AM CT

5 AM PT

Morocco vs Iran
FOX, Telemundo
Saint Petersburg (18:00 MSK)

11 AM ET

10 AM CT

8 AM PT

Portugal vs Spain
FOX, Telemundo
Sochi (21:00 MSK)

2 PM ET

1 PM CT

11 AM PT

 

Saturday, June 16 - Groups C & D

France vs Australia
FS1, Telemundo
Kazan (13:00 MSK)

6 AM ET

5 AM CT

3 AM PT

Argentina vs Iceland
FOX, Telemundo
Moscow (16:00 MSK)

9 AM ET

9 AM CT

6 AM PT

Peru vs Denmark
FS1, Telemundo
Saransk (19:00 MSK)

12 PM ET

11 AM CT

9 AM PT

Croatia vs Nigeria
FS1, Telemundo
Kaliningrad (21:00 KALT)

3 PM ET

2 PM CT

12 PM PT

 

 

 

Sunday, June 17 - Groups E & F

Costa Rica vs Serbia
FOX, Telemundo
Samara (16:00 SAMT)

8 AM ET

7 AM CT

5 AM PT

Germany vs Mexico
FS1, Telemundo
Moscow (18:00 MSK)

11 AM ET

10 AM CT

8 AM PT

Brazil vs Switzerland
FS1, Telemundo
Rostov-on-Don (21:00 MSK)

2 PM ET

1 PM CT

11 AM PT

 

 

Monday, June 18 - Groups F & G

Sweden vs South Korea
FS1, Telemundo
Nizhny Novgorod (15:00 MSK)

8 AM ET

7 AM CT

5 AM PT

Belgium vs Panama
FS1, Telemundo
Sochi (18:00 MSK)

11 AM ET

10 AM CT

8 AM PT

Tunisia vs England
FS1, Telemundo
Volgograd (21:00 MSK)

2 PM ET

1 PM CT

11 AM PT

 

 

Tuesday, June 19 - Groups H & A

Colombia vs Japan
FOX, Telemundo
Saransk (15:00 MSK)

8 AM ET

7 AM CT

5 AM PT

Poland vs Senegal
FS1, Telemundo
Moscow (18:00 MSK)

11 AM ET

10 AM CT

8 AM PT

Russian vs Egypt
FOX, Telemundo
Saint Petersburg (21:00 MSK)

2 PM ET

1 PM CT

11 AM PT

 

Wednesday, June 20 - Groups A & B

Portugal vs Morocco
FS1, Telemundo
Moscow (15:00 MSK)

8 AM ET

7 AM CT

5 AM PT

Uruguay vs Saudi Arabia
FOX, Telemundo
Rostov-on-Don (18:00 MSK)

11 AM ET

10 AM CT

8 AM PT

Iran vs Spain
FOX, Telemundo
Kazan (21:00 MSK)

2 PM ET

1 PM CT

11 AM PT

 

Thursday, June 21 - Groups C & D

Denmark vs Australia
FOX, Telemundo
Samara (16:00 SAMT)

8 AM ET

7 AM CT

5 AM PT

France vs Peru
FS1, Telemundo
Yekaterinburg (20:00 YEKT)

11 AM ET

10 AM CT

8 AM PT

Argentina vs Croatia
FOX, Telemundo
Nizhny Novgorod (21:00 MSK)

2 PM ET

1 PM CT

11 AM PT

 

Friday, June 22 - Groups D & E

Brazil vs Costa Rica
FS1, Telemundo
Saint Petersburg (15:00 MSK)

8 AM ET

7 AM CT

5 AM PT

Nigeria vs Iceland
FOX, Telemundo
Volgograd (18:00 MSK)

11 AM ET

10 AM CT

8 AM PT

Serbia vs Switzerland
FOX, Telemundo
Kaliningrad (20:00 KALT)

2 PM ET

1 PM CT

11 AM PT

 

Saturday, June 23 - Groups F & G

Belgium vs Tunisia
FOX, Telemundo
Moscow (15:00 MSK)

8 AM ET

7 AM CT

5 AM PT

South Korea vs Mexico
FOX, Telemundo
Rostov-on-Don (18:00 MSK)

11 AM ET

10 AM CT

8 AM PT

Germany vs Sweden
FOX, Telemundo
Sochi (21:00 MSK)

2 PM ET

1 PM CT

11 AM PT

 

Sunday, June 24 - Groups G & H

England vs Panama
FS1, Telemundo
Nizhny Novgorod (15:00 MSK)

8 AM ET

7 AM CT

5 AM PT

Japan vs Senegal
FOX, Telemundo
Yekaterinburg (20:00 YEKT)

11 AM ET

10 AM CT

8 AM PT

Poland vs Colombia
FOX, Telemundo
Kazan (21:00 MSK)

2 PM ET

1 PM CT

11 AM PT

 

Monday, June 25 - Groups A & B

Saudi Arabia vs Egypt
FOX*, Telemundo
Volgograd (17:00 MSK)

10 AM ET

9 AM CT

7 AM PT

Uruguay vs Russia
FS1*, Telemundo
Samara (18:00 SAMT)

10 AM ET

9 AM CT

7 AM PT

Iran vs Portugal
FOX*, Telemundo
Saransk (21:00 MSK)

2 PM ET

1 PM CT

11 AM PT

Spain vs Morocco
FS1*, Telemundo
Kaliningrad (20:00 KALT)

2 PM ET

1 PM CT

11 AM PT

 

 

Tuesday, June 26 - Groups C & D

Australia vs Peru
FOX*, Telemundo
Sochi (17:00 MSK)

10 AM ET

9 AM CT

7 AM PT

Denmark vs France
FS1*, Telemundo
Moscow (17:00 MSK)

10 AM ET

9 AM CT

7 AM PT

Iceland vs Croatia
FOX*, Telemundo
Rostov-on-Don (21:00 MSK)

2 PM ET

1 PM CT

11 AM PT

Nigeria vs Argentina
FS1*, Telemundo
Saint Petersburg (21:00 MSK)

2 PM ET

1 PM CT

11 AM PT

 

 

Wednesday, June 27 - Groups E & F

South Korea vs Germany
FOX*, Telemundo
Kazan (17:00 MSK)

10 AM ET

9 AM CT

7 AM PT

Mexico vs Sweden
FS1*, Telemundo
Yekaterinburg (19:00 YEKT)

10 AM ET

9 AM CT

7 AM PT

Switzerland vs Costa Rica
FOX*, Telemundo
Nizhny Novgorod (21:00 MSK)

2 PM ET

1 PM CT

11 AM PT

Serbia vs Brazil
FS1*, Telemundo
Saint Petersburg (21:00 MSK)

2 PM ET

1 PM CT

11 AM PT

 

 

Thursday, June 28 - Groups G & H

Japan vs Poland
FOX*, Telemundo
Volgograd (17:00 MSK)

10 AM ET

9 AM CT

7 AM PT

Senegal vs Colombia
FS1*, Telemundo
Samara (18:00 SAMT)

10 AM ET

9 AM CT

7 AM PT

England vs Belgium
FOX*, Telemundo
Kaliningrad (20:00 KALT)

2 PM ET

1 PM CT

11 AM PT

Panama vs Tunisia
FS1*, Telemundo
Saransk (21:00 MSK)

2 PM ET

1 PM CT

11 AM PT

 

Round of 16

Saturday, June 30

1C vs 2D
FOX, Telemundo
Match #50
Kazan (17:00 MSK)

10 AM ET

9 AM CT

7 AM PT

1A vs 2B
FOX, Telemundo
Match #49
Sochi (21:00 MSK)

2 PM ET

1 PM CT

11 AM PT

 

Sunday, July 1

1B vs 2A
FOX, Telemundo
Match #51
Moscow (17:00 MSK)

10 AM ET

9 AM CT

7 AM PT

1D vs 2C
FOX, Telemundo
Match #52
Nizhny Novgorod (21:00 MSK)

2 PM ET

1 PM CT

11 AM PT

 

Monday, July 2

1E vs 2F
FS1*, Telemundo
Match #53
Samara (18:00 SAMT)

10 AM ET

9 AM CT

7 AM PT

1G vs 2H
FOX*, Telemundo
Match #54
Rostov-on-Don (21:00 MSK)

2 PM ET

1 PM CT

11 AM PT

 

 

Tuesday, July 3

1F vs 2E
FS1*, Telemundo
Match #55
Saint Petersburg (17:00 SAMT)

10 AM ET

9 AM CT

7 AM PT

1H vs 2G
FOX*, Telemundo
Match #56
Rostov-on-Don (21:00 MSK)

2 PM ET

1 PM CT

11 AM PT

 

Quarterfinals

Friday, July 6

Match #49 Winner vs Match #50 Winner
FS1, Telemundo
Match #57
Nizhny Novgorod (17:00 MSK)

10 AM ET

9 AM CT

7 AM PT

Match #53 Winner vs Match #54 Winner
FS1, Telemundo
Match #58
Kazan (21:00 MSK)

2 PM ET

1 PM CT

11 AM PT

 

Saturday, July 7

Match #55 Winner vs Match #56 Winner
FOX, Telemundo
Match #60
Samara (18:00 SAMT)

10 AM ET

9 AM CT

7 AM PT